客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州麗柏國際酒店 (La Perle International Hotel Guangzhou)位于市中心商務區的核心地段,步行可至華南師范大學、中山大學第三附屬醫院、地鐵3號線崗頂站,距離琶洲會展中心月15分鐘,周邊有天娛廣場、摩登百貨、保利中辰(美食廣場)、百腦匯、太古匯,地理位置優越,前往市區各處熱門購物及娛樂中心便利。閑暇之余,賓客亦可漫步城區,如特色建筑廣州塔、倍受贊賞的省博物館、美食天地花城匯等地方!
  酒店內時尚簡約的客房設施為賓客提供一個輕松舒適的入住體驗。客房裝飾極具現代感,雖位于繁華地區,但鬧中取靜。浴室與衛生間干濕分離,使人感覺舒心與干凈。
  酒店為賓客提供專業的高水準會議及婚慶服務,無微不至地照顧到各種精細而復雜的需求,并為賓客提供各項先進設施。282平方米的宴會會議空間,可根據需求靈活調整,配備高速網絡連接及無線網絡、音頻/視頻設備等會議設施。酒店還擁有安鉑西餐廳、湯廚一品中餐廳、luckin coffee、喜士多便利店能滿足不同賓客的需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

La Perle International Hotel Guangzhou is located in the core of the downtown business district, within walking distance of South China Normal University, the Third Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat sen University and Gangding station of Metro Line 3. It is 15 minutes away from Pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center, surrounded by Tianyu square, modern department store, poly Zhongchen (food Square), Bainaohui and Taigu Hui, Convenient access to popular shopping and entertainment centers in the city. In their spare time, guests can also stroll around the city, such as the Guangzhou tower, the highly praised Provincial Museum, the world of delicious food and the flower city!
The fashionable and simple room facilities in the hotel provide guests with a relaxed and comfortable stay experience. Guest room decoration is very modern. Although it is located in the prosperous area, it is quiet in the noisy. The bathroom is separated from the toilet, which makes people feel comfortable and clean.
The hotel provides guests with professional high-level conference and wedding services, takes care of all kinds of delicate and complex needs, and provides guests with various advanced facilities. 282 square meters of banquet meeting space, which can be flexibly adjusted according to the demand, equipped with high-speed network connection, wireless network, audio / video equipment and other conference facilities. The hotel also has Anbo western restaurant, tangchu Yipin Chinese restaurant, lucky coffee and the convenience store of the Bristol, which can meet the needs of different guests.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.7) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet